Svelvik Sportsskyttere
Svelvik Sportsskyttere

Klubbens styre og verv

1. Styre

Verv Fra-til Innehaver # Mobil E-post
Leder 2020-2021 Sverre Henricks 465 95114576 leder@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Nestleder 2019-2021 Geir Nebell Aronsen 63 41625430/94857072 nestleder@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Kasserer 2019-2021 Lillian Langaard 531 92620870 kasserer@svelviksportsskyttere.no
NSF/Bane oppmann 2019-2021 Thomas Haugland 550 46420306 nsf@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Banemester 2019-2021 Roald Johannes Lauritzen 341 95805043 banemester@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Sekretær 2020-2022 Kenneth Selmer Lokshall 631 93462834 sekretaer@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Medlem 2020-2022 Ove Christian Jakobsen 586 48110409 medlem@svelviksportsskyttere.no

3. Revisor

Verv Fra-til Innehaver # Mobil E-post
Revisor 2019-2021 Roar Lindberg Strøm 333 90888815 revisor@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Vararevisor 2020-2022 Tom Berger 4 93467958 vararevisor@svelviksportsskyttere.no

4. Valgkomité

Verv Fra-til Innehaver # Mobil E-post
Leder 2020-2021 Stein Erik Halvorsen 459 90685348 vkleder@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Sekretær 2020-2021 Eirik Gjerrud 633 46623399 vksekretaer@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Medlem 2020-2021 Morten Aronsen 584 92061859 vkmedlem@svelviksportsskyttere.no
Varamedlem 2020-2021 Rolf Stenberg 637 99544664 vkvara@svelviksportsskyttere.no